Grade 7

7.1  Ms E van Heerden

               Educator                             e.vheerden@lsvandykprimary.co.za

7.2  Ms I Peens

        Educator                i.peens@lsvandykprimary.co.za

7.3 Ms K Barnard

      Educator                 k.barnard@lsvandykprimary.co.za

7.4  Ms S Lombaard

       Educator          s.lombaard@lsvandykprimary.co.za

7.5   Ms S Chetty

        Educator               s.chetty@lsvandykprimary.co.za

7.6  Ms S Jacobsz

       Educator             s.jacobsz@lsvandykprimary.co.za

7.7 Mr D Kinghorn

      Educator              d.kinghorn@lsvandykprimary.co.za

Ms X Tshengele

      Educator                x.tshengele@lsvandykprimary.co.za

Comments are closed.