Grade 6

6.1  Ms M Else

       Educator                 m.else@lsvandykprimary.co.za

6.5   Ms A van der Westhuizen

       Educator            a.vdwesthuizen@lsvandykprimary.co.za

6.2  Ms C Oelofse

       Educator             c.oelofse@lsvandykprimary.co.za

6.6  Ms M Prinsloo

       Educator             m.prinsloo@lsvandykprimary.co.za

6.3  Ms M du Preez

       Educator             m.dupreez@lsvandykprimary.co.za

6.7  Ms M le Roux

       Educator               m.lroux@lsvandykprimary.co.za

6.4  Ms C Kruger

            Educator             c.kruger@lsvandykprimary.co.za

Mr D Kinghorn

         Educator            d.kinghorn@lsvandykprimary.co.za

Mr R Oelofse

            Educator             r.oelofse@lsvandykprimary.co.za

Comments are closed.