Grade 4

4.1  Ms K van der Merwe

       Educator            k.vdmerwe@lsvandykprimary.co.za

4.5  Ms P Thomas

       Educator            p.thomas@lsvandykprimary.co.za

4.2  Ms N Hopkins

      Educator          n.hopkins@lsvandykprimary.co.za

4.6  Ms J Wallace

       Educator            j.wallace@lsvandykprimary.co.za

4.3  Ms L Opperman

       Educator           l.opperman@lsvandykprimary.co.za

4.7  Mr W Minderon

     Educator           w.minderon@lsvandykprimary.co.za

4.4  Mr E de Kock

      Educator            e.dkock@lsvandykprimary.co.za

Ms M Else

              Educator                m.else@lsvandykprimary.co.za

Comments are closed.