Grade 4

4.1  Ms K van der Merwe

       Educator            k.vdmerwe@lsvandykprimary.co.za

4.5  Mr L Labuschagne

       Educator            l.labuschagne@lsvandykprimary.co.za

4.2  Ms N Jacobs

      Educator             n.jacobs@lsvandykprimary.co.za

4.6  Ms J Wallace

       Educator            j.wallace@lsvandykprimary.co.za

4.3  Ms L Opperman

       Educator           l.opperman@lsvandykprimary.co.za

4.7  Mr J Smit

               Educator                     j.smit@lsvandykprimary.co.za

4.4  Mr E de Kock

      Educator               e.dkock@lsvandykprimary.co.za

4.8  Ms U Purchase

     Educator          u.purchase@lsvandykprimary.co.za

Comments are closed.