Grade R

RR1  Ms J De Bruyn

       Educator           j.debruyn@lsvandykprimary.co.za

RR2  Ms C Lombaard

       Educator            c.lombaard@lsvandykprimary.co.za

RR3 Ms P van Greunen

       Educator            p.vgreunen@lsvandykprimary.co.za

R1  Ms T Holtzhausen

       Educator            t.holtzhausen@lsvandykprimary.co.za

R2  Mrs L Grant

       Educator              l.grant@lsvandykprimary.co.za       

R3  Ms A Kriek

       Educator               a.kriek@lsvandykprimary.co.za

R4 Ms A Francke

       Educator            a.francke@lsvandykprimary.co.za

R5  Ms T Tsotetsi

               Educator                t.tsotetsi@lsvandykprimary.co.za

Comments are closed.