Grade R

RR1  Ms C Lombaard

       Educator            c.lombaard@lsvandykprimary.co.za

RR2 Ms L Grobler

       Educator            l.grobler@lsvandykprimary.co.za

R1  Ms T Holtzhausen

       Educator            t.holtzhausen@lsvandykprimary.co.za

R2  Mrs L Grant

       Educator              l.grant@lsvandykprimary.co.za       

R3  Ms A Kriek

       Educator               a.kriek@lsvandykprimary.co.za

R4 Ms A Francke

       Educator            a.francke@lsvandykprimary.co.za

R5  Ms C Esterhuizen

               Educator            c.esterhuizen@lsvandykprimary.co.za

R6  Ms J Barnard

               Educator            j.barnard@lsvandykprimary.co.za

Comments are closed.