Grade R

PR1  Ms C Lombaard

       Educator            c.lombaard@lsvandykprimary.co.za

R1  Ms T Holtzhausen

       Educator            t.holtzhausen@lsvandykprimary.co.za

R2  Mrs L Grant

       Educator              l.grant@lsvandykprimary.co.za       

R3  Ms A Kriek

       Educator            a.kriek@lsvandykprimary.co.za

R4 Ms A Francke

       Educator            a.francke@lsvandykprimary.co.za

R5  Ms K Silvo

               Educator                k.silvo@lsvandykprimary.co.za

R6  Ms J Chongkonrat

       Educator           j.chongkonrat@lsvandykprimary.co.za

Comments are closed.