Grade 2

2.1  Ms G Mbatha

       Educator         g.mbatha@lsvandykprimary.co.za

2.5 Ms M Booysen

      Educator           m.booysen@lsvandykprimary.co.za

2.2 Ms R Lieberz

       Educator            r.lieberz@lsvandykprimary.co.za

2.6 Ms M Ladendorf

       Educator            m.ladendorf@lsvandykprimary.co.za

2.3  Ms A Marais

       Educator             a.marais@lsvandykprimary.co.za

2.7  Ms B Lourens

      Educator            b.lourens@lsvandykprimary.co.za

2.4  Ms J De Vos

      Educator                 j.dvos@lsvandykprimary.co.za

2.8  Ms C Esterhuisen

       Educator            c.esterhuisen@lsvandykprimary.co.za

Comments are closed.