Grade 2

2.1  Ms B Van As

       Educator                   b.vas@lsvandykprimary.co.za

2.5 Ms A Pieterse

      Educator          a.pieterse@lsvandykprimary.co.za

2.2 Ms R Lieberz

       Educator            r.lieberz@lsvandykprimary.co.za

2.6 Ms M Ladendorf

       Educator            m.ladendorf@lsvandykprimary.co.za

2.3  Ms A Marais

       Educator             a.marais@lsvandykprimary.co.za

2.7  Ms B Lourens

      Educator            b.lourens@lsvandykprimary.co.za

2.4  Ms E Ferreira

      Educator              e.ferreira@lsvandykprimary.co.za

2.8 Ms J De Vos

      Educator                 j.dvos@lsvandykprimary.co.za

Comments are closed.