Grade 1

1.1  Ms N Hatting

       Educator            n.hatting@lsvandykprimary.co.za

1.5  Ms A Leech

       Educator          a.leech@lsvandykprimary.co.za

1.2  Ms C Nortman

       Educator            c.nortman@lsvandykprimary.co.za

1.6   Ms D Powell

       Educator          d.powell@lsvandykprimary.co.za

1.3  Ms S van der Walt

       Educator            s.vdwalt@lsvandykprimary.co.za

1.7  Ms C Buchler

         Educator                c.buchler@lsvandykprimary.co.za

1.4  Ms C Horn

       Educator           c.horn@lsvandykprimary.co.za

1.8  Ms A Claassen

       Educator            a.claassen@lsvandykprimary.co.za

Comments are closed.