Administration

Ms D Hearn

   Administrator           d.hearn@lsvandykprimary.co.za

 

Ms R Wolmarans

    Secretary       r.wolmarans@lsvandykprimary.co.za

 

Ms Y Bierman

     Admissions       y.bierman@lsvandykprimary.co.za

Ms R Steyn

         Accounts             r.steyn@lsvandykprimary.co.za  accounts@lsvandykprimary.co.za  info@lsvandykprimary.co.za

Ms A Fuller

       Collections           a.fuller@lsvandykprimary.co.za

Ms T Fourie

    Pre-Primary            t.fourie@lsvandykprimary.co.za   preprimary@lsvandykprimary.co.za

 

Mr R Oelofse

                LTSM                 r.oelofse@lsvandykprimary.co.za

Mr J du Preez

                IT                  j.dpreez@lsvandykprimary.co.za

Mr N Spang

         Caretaker         n.spang@lsvandykprimary.co.za

Comments are closed.